Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Fahmida Hamid Assistant Professor fhamid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4171
Fang-yu Li Assistant Professor of Chinese Language and Culture fli@ncf.edu (941) 487-4277
Farahnaz Golrooy Motlagh Visiting Assistant Professor of Data Science fgolroo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4519
Febe Ramirez Office Manager framirez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4400
Florence Zamsky Assistant Director, Off Campus Study/Study Abroad fzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4318
Frank Alcock Director of Academic Initiatives & Special Projects / Professor of Political Science & Environmental Studies falcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4483
Frank Lamendola Maintenance Mechanic flamendola@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Friedrich Thiel Research Scholar, Humanities fthiel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360