Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Eddie Gaines II Mechanic/Groundskeeper egainesii@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Edgar Moreno Custodial Worker emoreno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Edward Miller Custodian elmiller@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Edward Griffitts Maintenance Mechanic egriffitts@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Eirini Poimenidou Professor of Mathematics poimenidou@ncf.edu (941) 487-4379
Elba Viruet Executive Assistant eviruet@ncf.edu (941) 487-4671
Eli Delgadillo Groundskeeper edelgadillo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Elizabeth Leininger Assistant Professor of Biology eleininger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4518
Elora Lee Admissions Operations Assistant ellee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4466
Elyane Dezon-Jones Research Scholar, Humanities edezonjones@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Elyse Broemel Associate Director of Operations ebroemel@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Emily Fairchild Associate Professor of Sociology and Gender Studies efairchild@ncf.edu (941) 487-4484
Emily Heffernan Interim Dean of Studies, Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies/Co-Director of the Environmental Studies Program eheffernan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4371
Emily Goodie Certified Medical Assistant egoodie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Emily Carr Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing emcarr@ncf.edu (941) 487-4615
Emily Smith Post Doctoral Fellow emsmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Eric Blix Writer in Residence eblix@ncf.edu (941) 487-4289
Erika Diaz-Almeyda Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies ediazalmeyda@ncf.edu
Erin Dean Associate Professor of Anthropology edean@ncf.edu (941) 487-4269
Erin Griffin Database Specialist egriffin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4743
Eugene Lewis Emeritus Professor of Political Science (941) 487-4380
Eugene (JR) Ayers Waterfront and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator eayers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Eugenia Tittering Mellon Grant 1 Administrative Assistant etitterington@ncf.edu (941) 487-4651