Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bagley, Nikita Coordinator, Data Science Program nbagley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4103
Baram, Uzi Professor of Anthropology & Heritage Studies; Director of New College Public Archaeology Lab baram@ncf.edu (941) 487-4217
Barbat , Alexandra
Barnick, Mary-Ellen Office Assistant mbarnick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4424
Bartelt, Richard Associate Controller rbartelt@ncf.edu (941) 487-4323
Barton, Michelle Associate Professor of Psychology mbarton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4382
Bauer, Gordon Adjunct Professor of Psychology, Professor of Psychology - Emeritus bauer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4394
Beaver, Joel Coordinator of Research Programs/Services, Pritzker Marine Biology Res. Ctr. beaver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4389
Bendickson, Kimberly Associate Vice President of Finance kbendickson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4668
Beneš, Carrie Professor of History benes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4383
Bennett, Preston Coordinator of Statistical Research pbennett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4692
Berry, David Adjunct Instructor of Art History dberry@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Bethune, Dan Assistant in Humanities (Studio Technician) dbethune@ncf.edu (941) 487-4612
Bethune McNeil, Jackie Executive Administrative Assistant jbethunemcneil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Beulig, Alfred Emeritus Professor of Biology beulig@ncf.edu (941) 487-4374
Binns, Tim Transfer Admissions Coordinator tbinns@ncf.edu (941) 487-4751
Black, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Chemistry rblack@ncf.edu (941) 487-4368
Blix, Eric Writer in Residence eblix@ncf.edu (941) 487-4289
Bloom, Samantha Database Manager sbloom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4675
Boed, Hana Associate Director of Research Programs hboed@ncf.edu (941) 487-4650
Bolduc, Lisa Office Manager for Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) lbolduc@ncf.edu (941) 487-4501
Bowling, Randy Social and Digital Media Manager rbowling@ncf.edu (941) 487-4160
Bozkaya, Burcin Director of Data Science & Professor of Data Science bbozkaya@ncf.edu (941) 487-4173
Braden, Brooks Computer Support Specialist bbraden@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Brain, David Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies brain@ncf.edu (941) 487-4338
Bray, Virginia P. Adjunct Instructor of Piano and New College Chorus vbray@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Brion, Katherine Assistant Professor of Art History kbrion@ncf.edu (941) 487-4316
Broemel, Elyse Associate Director of Operations ebroemel@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Brotherton, Robert Police Communications Operator rbrotherton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Brueggeman, Sean Resident Hall Director sbrueggeman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4502
Buck, Lisa Executive Assistant lbuck@ncf.edu (941) 487-4448
Bulger, Dana Procurement Specialist dbulger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4571
Burr, Alan Director of Facilities and Construction aburr@ncf.edu (941) 487-4245
Butler, Roger Director of Admissions Operations robutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4468
Butler, Kelly Administrative Assistant kebutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4209
Buyssens, Ryan Assistant Professor of Art (Sculpture) rbuyssens@ncf.edu (941) 487-4287
Byron, Su Communications sbyron@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800