Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Barbara Hicks Chair, Division of Social Sciences; Professor of Political Science bhicks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4373
Barbara Dubreuil Coordinator of Library Operations bdubreuil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4410
Barbara Stier Chief Audit Executive/Chief Compliance Officer bstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4441
Barbara Feldman Professor of Sociology bfeldman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Beatriz Gutierrez De San Miguel Custodial Worker 3rd Shift bgutierrezdesanmiguel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Becky Noss Assistant Registrar, Graduation Services rnoss@ncf.edu (941) 487-4233
Benjamin Foss Acting Director of Information Technology bfoss@ncf.edu (941) 487-4777
Bernhard Klingenberg Professor of Statistics bklingenberg@ncf.edu (941) 487-4172
Bianca Jean Philippe
Bob Schaedel Director of Application Support and Development rschaedel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4460
Bobby Taylor Groundskeeper btaylor@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Brad Oberle Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies/Research Leave boberle@ncf.edu (941) 487-4390
Bradley Thiessen Chief of Staff, Director of Institutional Performance Assessment, SACSCOC Institutional Liaison bthiessen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4104
Brandan Cole Biological Specialist, Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center bcole@ncf.edu (941) 487-4544
Brendan Goff Assistant Professor of History bgoff@ncf.edu (941) 487-4347
Bri Hyvarinen
Brian Doherty Dean of the Library bdoherty@ncf.edu (941) 487-4401
Brian Scholten Registrar bscholten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4465
Brooks Braden Computer Support Specialist bbraden@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Burcin Bozkaya Director of Data Science & Professor of Data Science bbozkaya@ncf.edu (941) 487-4173