Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Abby Weingarten Editor/Writer aweingarten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4159
Adam McKibbin Maintenance Mechanic amckibbin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Adam Nover Sr. Computer Support Specialist anover@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Alan Burr Director of Facilities and Construction aburr@ncf.edu (941) 487-4245
Alex Kostova Computer Applications Coordinator akostova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4260
Alex Halley Law Enforcement Officer ahalley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Alexander Stevenson Law Enforcement Officer astevenson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Alexandra Maass Assistant Director of Writing amaass@ncf.edu (941) 487-4506
Alexandra Barbat
Alexandria Griffin Visiting Assistant Professor of Religion algriffin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4619
Alfred Beulig Emeritus Professor of Biology beulig@ncf.edu (941) 487-4374
Alice Shipman Gender Studies Program Coordinator ashipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4645
Alicia Luguri Senior Library Technical Assistant aluguri@ncf.edu (941) 487-4414
Alina Wyman Associate Professor of Russian Language and Literature awyman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4281
Alisa Lannon Assistant Director of Records alannon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4423
Amanda Fidalgo Assistant Professor of Political Science afidalgo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4336
Amy Clore Professor of Biology clore@ncf.edu (941) 487-4543
Amy Reid Professor of French and Gender Studies; Director of Gender Studies Program reid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4215
Amy Swanson Admissions Operations Coordinator acswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Ana McGrath Digital Imaging Technician amcgrath@ncf.edu (941) 487-4408
Andrea Dimino Associate Professor of English dimino@ncf.edu (941) 487-4608
Andrei Malaev-Babel Adjunct Associate Professor of Theatre ambabel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Andrey Skripnikov Assistant Professor of Applied Statistics askripnikov@ncf.edu
Angela Santoro Office Assistant asantoro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Anjali Cadena Director of Student Success Programs acadena@ncf.edu (941) 487-4112
Ann Comer-Woods Director of Marketing and Communications acomerwoods@ncf.edu (941) 487-4150
Anne Fisher Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Anthony Andrews Professor of Anthropology andrews@ncf.edu (941) 487-4327
April Flakne Associate Professor of Philosophy flakne@ncf.edu (941) 487-4539
Aron Edidin Professor of Philosophy edidin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4248
Arthur Miller Emeritus Professor of British and American Literature (941) 487-4360
Arun Kumar Visiting Assistant Professor of Biochemistry arkumar@ncf.edu (941) 487-4523
Athena Rycyk Assistant Professor of Biology and Marine Science arycyk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4223
Avni Vyas Instructor of Writing avyas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4324