Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alcock, Frank Associate Professor of Political Science and Environmental Studies falcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4483
Alcock, Sharon Associate Director of Enrollment salcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4427
Alspaugh, Joyce Office Assistant jalspaugh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Anderson, Kim Associate Professor of Art kanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4670
Andrews, Anthony Professor of Anthropology andrews@ncf.edu (941) 487-4327
Audet, Robert Landscaping Coordinator raudet@ncf.edu (941) 487-4244
Ayers, Eugene (JR) Waterfront and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator eayers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Azziz, Nestor Research Scholar (941) 487-4370