Student Events

Get the latest on upcoming student events, or learn how to organize your own event on campus.

PLAN YOUR OWN EVENT

New College of Florida is a student-centered campus. Therefore it is no surprise that a majority of campus events are put on by students. Students create a large variety of events that contribute to campus life.

Events are focused on a number of areas like social justice, athletics, clubs and organizations, academic lectures, open mics, and social gatherings like walls.

Please see below for more information about organizing your own event on campus.

upcoming events

June 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Jun 29 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

July 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Jul 13 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Jul 27 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

August 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Aug 10 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Aug 24 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

September 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Sep 7 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Sep 21 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

October 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Oct 5 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Oct 19 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

November 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Nov 2 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Nov 16 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Nov 30 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

December 2017

with Thelma

When: Thu Dec 14 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Dec 28 2017 3:00pm to 4:00pm

January 2018

with Thelma

When: Thu Jan 11 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Jan 25 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

February 2018

with Thelma

When: Thu Feb 8 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Feb 22 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

March 2018

with Thelma

When: Thu Mar 8 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Mar 22 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

April 2018

with Thelma

When: Thu Apr 5 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu Apr 19 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

May 2018

with Thelma

When: Thu May 3 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu May 17 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

with Thelma

When: Thu May 31 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm

June 2018

with Thelma

When: Thu Jun 14 2018 3:00pm to 4:00pm