Faculty and Staff

The Data Science faculty have proven industry records and create an environment where individuals work as members of a team to produce solutions to real-world problems.

Melissa-Crow

Melissa Crow

Instructor of Statistics
(941) 487-4170 | mcrow@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Crow

Mine-Dogucu

Mine Dogucu

Assistant Professor of Applied Statistics
(941) 487-4172 | mdogucu@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Dogucu

David-Gillman

David Gillman

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
(941) 487-4118 | dgillman@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Gillman

Gary-Kalmanovich

Gary Kalmanovich

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
(941) 487-4171 | gkalmanovich@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Kalmanovich

Matthew-Lepinski

Matthew Lepinski

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
(941) 487-4660 | mlepinski@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Lepinski

Patrick-McDonald

Patrick McDonald

Professor of Mathematics; Director of Data Science Program
(941) 487-4375 | mcdonald@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. McDonald

Jack-Reilly

Jack Reilly

Assistant Professor of Political Science
(941) 487-4578 | jreilly@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Reilly

Tyrone-Ryba

Tyrone Ryba

Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics
(941) 487-4228 | tryba@ncf.edu

find out more about Prof. Ryba