NamePositionEmailPhoneLocation
Katherine Chalarca-Vega Administrative Assistantkcharlarcavega@ncf.edu9414875020PMC 112 / PMC 112
Rosanne Cohn Training and Organizational Development Specialistrcohn@ncf.edu9414874586PMC 112 / PMC 121
Luz Hernandez Assistant Director of Human Resourceslhernandez@ncf.edu9414874663PMC 102 / PMC 102A
Ruth Linskey OPS Office Assistantrlinskey@ncf.edu9414874584PMC 112 / PMC 123
Taylor Parker Deputy Title IX Coordinatortparker@ncf.edu9414874758PMC / PMC 120/W Dorm
Loretta Shields Assistant Vice President of Human Resourceslshields@ncf.edu9414874417PMC / PMC 125
Lara Sladick Assistant Director of Human Resourceslsladick@ncf.edu9414874757PMC112 / PMC 110B
Darcy Wilson Coordinator of Human Resourcesdwilson@ncf.edu9414874583PMC / PMC 115B