NamePositionEmailPhoneLocation
Rosanne Cohn Training and Organizational Development Specialistrcohn@ncf.edu9414874586PMC 112 / PMC 121
Kristie Harris Interim Assistant Vice President of Human Resourceskharris@ncf.edu9414874417PMC / PMC 125
Luz Hernandez Assistant Director of Human Resourceslhernandez@ncf.edu9414874663PMC 102 / PMC 102A
Ruth Linskey OPS Office Assistantrlinskey@ncf.edu9414874584PMC 112 / PMC 123
Taylor Parker Compliance Officer and Deputy Title IX Coordinatortparker@ncf.edu9414874758PMC / PMC 120/W Dorm
Lara Sladick Assistant Director of Human Resourceslsladick@ncf.edu9414874757PMC112 / PMC 110B