Name Position Email Phone Location
Katherine Chalarca-Vega Administrative Assistant kcharlarcavega@ncf.edu 9414875020 PMC 112 / PMC 112
Rosanne Cohn Training and Organizational Development Specialist rcohn@ncf.edu 9414874586 PMC 112 / PMC 121
Luz Hernandez Assistant Director of Human Resources lhernandez@ncf.edu 9414874663 PMC 102 / PMC 102A
Ruth Linskey OPS Office Assistant rlinskey@ncf.edu 9414874584 PMC 112 / PMC 123
Taylor Parker Deputy Title IX Coordinator tparker@ncf.edu 9414874758 PMC / PMC 120/W Dorm
Loretta Shields Assistant Vice President of Human Resources lshields@ncf.edu 9414874417 PMC / PMC 125
Lara Sladick Assistant Director of Human Resources lsladick@ncf.edu 9414874757 PMC112 / PMC 110B
Darcy Wilson Coordinator of Human Resources dwilson@ncf.edu 9414874583 PMC / PMC 115B