Name Position Email Phone Location
Ronald Hambrick Director of Environmental Health and Safety rhambrick@ncf.edu 9414874585 PMC 102 / PMC 114
Luz Hernandez Assistant Director of Human Resources lhernandez@ncf.edu 9414874663 PMC 102 / PMC 102A
Michele Patterson Office Manager mpatterson@ncf.edu 9414875020 PMC / PMC
Lara Sladick Assistant Director of Human Resources lsladick@ncf.edu 9414874757 PMC112 / PMC 110B
Preston Steele Coordinator, Employee & Organizational Development dsteele@ncf.edu 9414874758 PMC / PMC
Darcy Wilson Coordinator of Human Resources dwilson@ncf.edu 9414874583 PMC / PMC 115B