NamePositionEmailPhoneLocation
Corey Christian Multimedia Producercchristian@ncf.edu9414874156MODULAR / MOD 008
Ann Comer-Woods Director of Marketing and Communicationsacomerwoods@ncf.edu9414874150MODULAR / MOD 003
Shane Donglasan Graphic Designersdonglasan@ncf.edu9414874154MODULAR / MOD 009
Isabel Lower Digital Marketing Communications Managerilower@ncf.edu9414874152MOD / MOD 007
Paula Melo Administrative Assistantpmelo@ncf.edu9414874157MODULAR / MOD 002
Adam Nover Marketing Project Coordinatoranover@ncf.edu9414874160Mod / Mod 001
Abby Weingarten Senior Editoraweingarten@ncf.edu9414874159MODULAR / MOD 005