NamePositionEmailPhoneLocation
Randy Bowlling Social and Digital Media Managerrbowling@ncf.edu9414874157PMD 219 / PMD
Corey Christian Multimedia Producercchristian@ncf.edu9414874156PMD 219 / PMD 221
Ann Comer-Woods Director of Marketing and Communicationsacomerwoods@ncf.edu9414874150PMD 219 / PMD 225
Shane Donglasan Graphic Designersdonglasan@ncf.edu9414874154PMD 219 / PMD 220B
Ravi Gehlot Web Developerrgehlot@ncf.edu9414874155PMD 219 /
Marina Mangie Admissions Marketing Coordinatormmangie@ncf.edu9414874467PMD 219 / PMD 220A
Kimberly McDonald Creative Services Managerkbutler@ncf.edu9414874152PMD 219 / PMD 230
Paula Melo Administrative Assistantpmelo@ncf.edu9414874157PMD 219 / PMD 219
Abby Weingarten Editor/Writeraweingarten@ncf.edu9414874159PMD 219 / PMD 227B