NamePositionEmailPhoneLocation
Randy Bowling Social and Digital Media Managerrbowling@ncf.edu9414874160MODULAR / MOD 001
Corey Christian Multimedia Producercchristian@ncf.edu9414874156MODULAR / MOD 008
Ann Comer-Woods Director of Marketing and Communicationsacomerwoods@ncf.edu9414874150MODULAR / MOD 003
Shane Donglasan Graphic Designersdonglasan@ncf.edu9414874154MODULAR / MOD 009
Marina Mangie Marketing Project Coordinatormmangie@ncf.edu9414874467MODULAR / MOD 004
Kimberly McDonald Creative Services Managerkmcdonald@ncf.edu9414874152MODULAR / MOD 007
Paula Melo Administrative Assistantpmelo@ncf.edu9414874157MODULAR / MOD 002
Abby Weingarten Editor/Writeraweingarten@ncf.edu9414874159MODULAR / MOD 005