Office of Communications and Marketing Staff Directory

Jessica Rood
Director of Communications and Marketing
(941) 487-4150
jrood@ncf.edu

David Gulliver
Media Relations Coordinator
(941) 487-4154
dgulliver@ncf.edu

Kim Butler
Creative Services Manager
(941) 487-4152
kbutler@ncf.edu

Maria Lopez
Office Manager
(941) 487-4157
mlopez@ncf.edu

Frank Bonilla
A.V. Technical Coordinator
(941) 487-4399
fbonilla@ncf.edu

H. Adam Lenz
Web Programmer
(941) 487-4155
hlenz@ncf.edu

Jim DeLa
Digital Communications Coordinator
(941) 487-4156
jdela@ncf.edu

Or contact us at communications@ncf.edu

Office of Communications
and Marketing

New College of Florida
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, Florida 34243

Phone: (941) 487-4153
Fax: (941) 487-4151

communications@ncf.edu
events@ncf.edu