#

Staff Directory

New College Foundation

The New College Foundation
The Keating Center
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, Florida 34243
Phone: (941) 487-4800
Fax: (941) 487-4680
foundation@ncf.edu

Shannon K. Duvall
Vice President of Advancement
Executive Director of New College Foundation
(941) 487-4801
sduvall@ncf.edu

Marty Katz
Associate Director of Community Outreach and Marketing
(941) 487-4743
mkatz@ncf.edu

Kati Chambers
Assistant Director of Events
(941) 487-4204
kchambers@ncf.edu

Margie Gayle
Bursar
(941) 487-4683
mgayle@ncf.edu

Tess Herschman
Stewardship Coordinator
(941) 487-4800
therschman@ncf.edu

Amy Wallace
Database Specialist
(941) 487-4674
awallace@ncf.edu

Amra Dillard Rickwa
Executive Assistant
(941) 487-4671
adillardrickwa@ncf.edu 

Amanda Dillon
Office Assistant
(941) 487-4800
adillon@ncf.edu


New College Alumnae/i Association Staff

New College Alumnae/i Association
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL. 34243-2109
Phone: (941) 487-4900
Fax: (941) 487-4680
ncalum@ncf.edu

Jessica R. Rogers
Vice President of Alumnae/i Affairs
(941) 487-4900
jrogers@ncf.edu

Glen van der Molen
Alumnae/i Coordinator
(941) 487-4676
gvandermolen@ncf.edu

 

New College Library Association

New College Library Association
The Keating Center
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL 34243-2109
Phone: (941) 487-4600
Fax: (941) 487-4680

The New College Foundation
The Keating Center
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, Florida 34243

Phone: (941) 487-4800
Fax: (941) 487-4680
foundation@ncf.edu