Environmental Studies Affiliated Faculty

The Environmental Studies faculty are drawn from throughout the College. The faculty members listed below are actively involved in addressing issues of Environmental Studies in their courses.

ES Affiliated Faculty
Frank Alcock (Political Science)
Anthony P. Andrews (Anthropology)
Gordon B. Bauer (Psychology)
David Brain (Sociology)

Erin Dean (Anthropology)
Aron Edidin (Philosophy)
Sandra L. Gilchrist (Biology)
Heidi Harley (Psychology)
Tarron Khemraj (Economics)

Susan Marks (Religion)
Emily Saarinen (Biology)
Paul H. Scudder (Chemistry)
Robert Zamsky (Literature)

Environmental Studies
New College of Florida
CGR 200
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota Florida 34243

Phone: (941)487-4365
Fax: (941)487-4538